

## SANGAMON COUNTY WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT

3000 North Eighth Street Springfield, Illinois 62707 217·528·0491 TEL 217·528·0497 FAX www.scwrd.org

**Board of Trustees** 

Richard T. Ciotti President

Jim M. Reinhart Vice President

Terry Schierholz Clerk

John Hearn Trustee

Paul Ed Vehovic Treasurer

Bruce Stratton Attorney

Justin Reichert Human Resources Officer

Gregg Humphrey PE PLS Executive Director

Jason Jacobs PE District Engineer

John Higginbotham PE PLS Assistant District Engineer



MEMBER Illinois Association of Wastewater Agencies **Meeting Schedule** 

2024 - 2025

**Public Notice** 

The Board of Trustees of the Sangamon County Water Reclamation District, a Municipal Corporation, Sangamon County Illinois, hereby gives Public Notice that its regular scheduled meetings for fiscal year 2024 - 2025 will be at 9:00 a.m., in the Board Room at the Spring Creek Plant, 3000 North 8<sup>th</sup> Street, Springfield, Illinois on the following dates:

May 28, 2024	(Tuesday)
June 25, 2024	(Tuesday)
July 23, 2024	(Tuesday)
August 27, 2024	(Tuesday)
September 24, 2024	(Tuesday)
October 22, 2024	(Tuesday)
November 26, 2024	(Tuesday)
December 17, 2024	(Tuesday)
January 28, 2025	(Tuesday)
February 25, 2025	(Tuesday)
March 25, 2025	(Tuesday)
April 22, 2025	(Tuesday)

The Board of Local Improvements also holds meetings at the same location as the Board of Trustees. Those meetings (when necessary) are held on the same dates as the Board of Trustees Meetings.