

SANGAMON COUNTY WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT

3000 North Eighth Street Springfield, Illinois 62707 217·528·0491 TEL 217·528·0497 FAX www.scwrd.org

Board of Trustees

Richard T. Ciotti President

Jim M. Reinhart Vice President

Drinda OConnor Clerk

John Hearn Trustee

John Pruitt Trustee

Paul Ed Vehovic Treasurer

Bruce Stratton Attorney

Justin Reichert Human Resources Officer

Gregg Humphrey PE PLS Executive Director

Jason Jacobs PE District Engineer

John Higginbotham PE PLS Assistant District Engineer



MEMBER Illinois Association of Wastewater Agencies **Meeting Schedule**

2021 - 2022

Public Notice

The Board of Trustees of the Sangamon County Water Reclamation District, a Municipal Corporation, Sangamon County Illinois, hereby gives Public Notice that its regular scheduled meetings for fiscal year 2021 - 2022 will be at 9:00 a.m., in the Board Room at the Spring Creek Plant, 3000 North 8th Street, Springfield, Illinois on the following dates:

May 25, 2021	(Tuesday)
June 29, 2021	(Tuesday)
July 27, 2021	(Tuesday)
August 31, 2021	(Tuesday)
September 28, 2021	(Tuesday)
October 26, 2021	(Tuesday)
November 30, 2021	(Tuesday)
December 21, 2021	(Tuesday)
January 25, 2022	(Tuesday)
February 22, 2022	(Tuesday)
March 29, 2022	(Tuesday)
April 26, 2022	(Tuesday)

The Board of Local Improvements also holds meetings at the same location as the Board of Trustees. Those meetings (when necessary) are held on the same dates as the Board of Trustees Meetings.